New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
almost time for counselling
Sunday, Nov. 03, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i really wish i didn't have such a teeny tiny bladder, because i swear i go to the bathroom more often than a pregnant woman.

tomorrow's monday. that means i can call the hospital tomorrow and set up counselling. this is going to be a huge step for me. i've never had it before, and i don't know how it's going to jive with me. i hope i don't give up on it, but throughout my whole life, i've never talked anything out. that's why i'm always bottling things up and having subatomic mental breakdowns and stuff. counselling doesn't sound so bad i guess.

tomorrow also means i get to go and pay my bills. with the money that i don't have. sounds fun huh?

i hate it when i make chili, because my chili kicks some serious ass and i eat it all day long. i'll make this HUGE pot, my dad looks at it and says, "that'll last us a week" and it's gone the next day. i've already had two bowls and i'm craving it again but i've brushed my teeth to avoid eating.

damieon calls me many times a day, i don't know how we're going to spend two months away from each other. it's like we can't be apart and can't stand each other at the same time. i really do miss that jerk. he got kinda mad at me for telling nicole that we had sex, but it's not like she wouldn't have been told eventually anyway. and it's not like i told her out of nowhere, it was practically an answer to what she was talking about.

but yeah, damieon and i kinda... had sex. it was spontaneous, and kinda not. but a few hours before we left the airport, the opportunity was there and we took it. we're nothing more than friends, and surprisingly it hasn't changed our friendship at all. is our friendship actually that close-knit that it wouldn't? it felt like an episode out of seinfeld or something.

so, that's out of the way.

i have this huge craving for a strawberry shortcake mcflurry, but you know what? there's no mcdonald's here. damn. i want to go back to fredericton.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host