New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
toomuchfood
Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i really have to stop making really good food. and stop making so much of it. i make my chicken stew today, tons and tons of it. it just sits there and says, "eat me, eat me". i've eaten four bowls of it this evening already. heh.

i've been talking to courtney and she says damieon is pretty depressed. he hasn't let any of this on to me, but i'm starting to get worried about him. i really hope he doesn't drop out of school... he's mentioned it before but it's so close to the end of the semester. i think there's like four weeks of classes left and then christmas exams. i wish we weren't so far apart, we've become each other's backbones. have i made a big mistake here?

i also had a chat with heather, my landlord's girlfriend. i love her, she's awesome. it was her birthday today and she was bummed because she wanted to invite me out to celebrate with her, forgetting that i'm out here. sometimes i have doubts in whether or not i'll actually make it back out there. what if i don't get my funding back? what if my settlement doesn't come through in time? what if i can't make it happen?

i'm scared, i really am.

remind me to call lisa-marie tomorrow too.

I'm wearing: baby tee, strechy jeans, red socks
I'm listening to: will & grace
I'm thinking: i wanna go to bed

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host