New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
caught offguard
Wednesday, Nov. 06, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i just came back from justin's. i really went over there with my mind straight... no serious relationships.

you know what happened? we frikkin cuddled. i swear, guys know i'm a sucker for cuddling. he wanted to kiss me, he kept telling me that. he also told me he wanted to not be off-limits to me, but that he wouldn't do anything i didn't want him to. and he was a total gentleman.

what the hell happened? i was caught SO offguard tonight. i don't know what to think because he kept telling me he wanted to go out with me again, and that he'd wait as long as he had to. he also said he wanted to see me a lot.

and this is being said to a girl that doesn't want a boyfriend. someone who really isn't even all that interested in guys right now anyway.

i don't know what i'm going to do. i really don't know what i'm going to do.

but i AM gonna get up tomorrow and start looking for a temp job. my rent isn't gonna get paid like magic, no matter how much i wish it would.

I'm wearing: baby tee, stretchy jeans, penguin socks
I'm listening to: friends
I'm thinking: i wanna go to sleep

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host