New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
unbelievable world this is...
Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

man, i don't even know how to start.

but there are some seriously messed up people out there.

i mean, i was having a normal, happy day... i slept in and rushed my way to the bus, and went to class... got on icq in the computer lab, and my friend in england started talking something about planes. and within a few minutes, it was all over campus. it didn't even seem real.

i mean, how can you even grasp this concept when you're not there? blah.

what's this world coming to? is this what our civilization has to offer? blah. i don't even wanna talk about it. there is going to be way too much talk about it over the next decade or so.

and i want to bring children into this world some day? i hope there's a miracle before then.

anyway, i'd update you on my own life, but i'm exhausted. remind me to talk about andrea, justin, nicole, and i'll probably think of other things. or not. don't mind my babbling, i'm off to bed.

i miss andrea.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host