New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
crappy dial-up
Friday, Dec. 27, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

so, here i am again.. on frikkin dial-up. my dad wanted to wait for christmas to get the computer set up, so i didn't bother calling the cable internet provider until today. you know how backed up they are? until february! so to make things even worse, the new computer doesn't have a regular dial-up modem installed so i had to set up the old computer again. can i say this SUCKS? cause it does.

anyway, how was everyone's christmas? i kept it out of my house for as long as possible, but christmas eve came and we needed something to put the presents under so we brought the tree in the house and decorated it. my heart really wasn't into any form of celebrating this year, i couldn't think of anything except brayden. i'd be 10 weeks by now, just a few short weeks away from my second trimester. i wish there was something i could do to bring him back, to make this whole nightmare to go away.

will this ever get better? anyway, i really can't be assed to write anymore right now, i'll update later.

I'm wearing: girlie shirt, stretchy flares, black socks
I'm listening to: dawn *bif naked*
I'm thinking: i'm cold

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host