New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
sunday
2000-03-12
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i hate sundays. this is my motto for the day. nothing has happened at all today... amazingly, i slept in until 3 p.m. though, and the reason is because the house is pretty much empty. i woke up, and my brother and sister were gone, and my mother and her boyfriend, and my dad was sleeping. and still is, which is weird. but i'm enjoying it, cause NEVER is my house quiet. so i'm taking advantage by blasting my stereo (haha, my dad should be up anyways), and singing like no one's around *lol* there isn't, that's the great thing.

hmm, other than that, not much else is new. for those of you who know my really personal stuff: if i haven't told you already, my psychiatrist had a word with my doctor and now i can go off my meds! =o) i'm so happy about that... but i always seem to end up telling the same people things over and over again, so i felt just putting it in here is the best way to get it out, hehe...

tomorrow i will be going to the hrdc centre to get professional help on finding a job. well not exactly professional, but at least they know what they're doing =o) so hopefully they'll find something for me. but interviews are the worst. i hate them cause they're only judging you by a piece of paper, they don't have the slightest clue really if you'd suit the job or not. anyways... if i really can't find a job, then i'll just have to wait a while longer... but i'm also signing up for college as well, so a job isn't that important, just something to do.

and i AM going to switzerland/germany in may. i can't wait. now my hopes are to find a way to stay there until august or so. i'll keep you updated on that.

ugh, i hate sundays...

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host