New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
sooooo tired
2000-10-05
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

well, it seems to have been a while since i last wrote... or is it just me? a lot has been going on, so much that i don't even feel like writing it all, but let's see how far i get kay? haha, i'm sooo tired... but i've finally got my own place! i moved out over a week ago, and it's great. i already got my frist warning of getting kicked out, so i have to be a little more careful with my free time from now on, hehe... but it's great. i'm in there with my best friend, and we're sharing rent and stuff. i took the written part of my driving test. i passed. with one mistake, and it was a dumb one! they just had all the choices worded alike, so i messed up on that one. i'm hoping to take the road test sometime soon, but money's low, so extra gas is on the bottom of the list right now. i got my first evaluation from college... i missed some days, all on my part. but hey, if you can't skip at least a few times a month, what's the point? i've passed everything quite well so far, except for not passing in a trig assignment. i got my lecture for that, haha... um, see, there i go not wanting to write anymore. i have no energy! i do have a job at burger king that i think i might have to start up again, as i have no cash at the moment. we'll see how that goes. BUT i'm starving at the moment, i missed lunch, so i'll see what kind of food they have in the vending machine... i'll write soon.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host