New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
brrr
2000-09-26
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

can i be any MORE tired? yet i don't feel like going to bed. it's nothing new.

i can officially say i'm already sick of college. i have been cutting classes like it was high school, not passing in my assignments and not studying for my tests. if only my dad knew! ugh. but i've already told myself it has to stop. this semester's over in less than three months, so i don't have much time to make an improvement on things.

i went to see "hollow man" tonight. i'd have to say it was a pretty good movie. considering i haven't gone to the movies since "the sixth sense" i'm not a big movie person, but sometimes it's nice to just go out and have some fun with your friends.

it snowed this morning. SNOWED. that's not supposed to happen yet! the leaves haven't even started to turn colors but the temperature HAD to have dropped below freezing this weekend. oh, i can't wait for february *sarcasm*

i give up... i'll give you more news next time. i'm tired!

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host