New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
34 more sleeps
Thursday, Mar. 21, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i'm so pathetic that i have nothing better to do than write a totally pointless entry in my diary.

i think i really screwed up on my psych exam, i guess i'll find out sometime next week. i wonder how nicole did on hers, maybe i'm not the only one that was almost totally blank about it. i got my anthro test back, a 50. at least i passed, and i passed not knowing a single thing.

i skipped native studies today because i'm feeling so out of whack, and then the prof let everyone go 40 minutes early. i pick the best times to skip class don't i?

now i'm stranded on campus, sick as a dog, hoping by some freak chance that someone will take me home.

and what sucks even more is that i swallowed my tongue ring last night and it's jammed in my throat. now, every time i breathe in, i feel pain. and it's all damieon's fault because he was making me laugh. instead, he ended up laughing at me, instead of helping me from choking to death.

plus, the absence of my sling is dangerous. without my arm inside my jacket, everyone thinks i'm mysteriously cured and feels the need to hit my arm to get my attention.

i don't know, i'm just one big crab right now. i think my optimism is waiting for me in labrador.

34 more sleeps...

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host