New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
it's almost halloween
Monday, Oct. 21, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

so, i still don't have my laptop back... i called the computer place today, and they said they hadn't even looked at it yet. they've had it since thursday, and i could have had it ALLL weekend?

grrrr.

anyway, i had to force the secretary to let me get in touch with my lawyer too. i have an appointment with him tomorrow, and i'm hoping he has some money for me so i can get my winter coat. it's getting frikking cold out, you know?

i got my brother a harry potter halloween costume, and now i'm starting to wonder if i'm even going to make it home for halloween at all. my parents are getting antsy with every passing day, and it's starting to piss me off.

but my dad loves me... he went and bought me a violin. now, if only i had someone to teach me how to play it.

okay, i'm being distracted. someone kill damieon for me.

I'm wearing: baby tee, stretchy jeans, monkey/banana socks
I'm listening to: damieon picking at me
I'm thinking: it's almost halloween

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host