New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
clubhopper
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

my laptop's been in the shop since yesterday. i think i'm going to freak out but at least courtney's letting me use her computer... she's snoring away as i type. actually, i think i wanna swipe her snail to put in my fish tank, it's a lot nicer than mine. hehe.

you know what pisses me off? when i work really hard and it doesn't pay off. i was watching muchondemand last night and eating mr. noodles, and there was a question about a video game. they had half the question stated and i KNEW the answer was bif naked. i dialed the number forever to finally get through, give them my contact information and stuff... only to watch this SWEET snowboard being given to some bitch who didn't even know anything about bif (her friend was a video game freak). so to you, melinda... you suck.

anyway.

it was damieon's birthday yesterday. we didn't do anything special, and melissa ended up taking refuge at our apartment after another big fight with peggy. but TONIGHT, we went out. i wasn't planning on drinking anything, with my severe allergies to alcohol and all... but here i am, drunk. kinda. it's 5 a.m. and damieon wouldn't stay up, but my buzz is wearing off. i can't believe how many times i got hit on... guys wanting to sleep with me, buy me subway, blah, blah, blah... it was quite flattering in a shallow sort of way. i kinda regret walking away from all those horny guys right about now, but i'd never live it down when i woke up next to some guy i didn't even know their name. some big black woman even tried to come up to me and pick a fight just because i had body piercings. how crazy is that? so much happened tonight, it's insane. i guess i know what it feels like to actually behave like a person my age. it was kinda fun, but nothing i'd do on a regular basis. i'd rather stay at home, cuddle up into the couch with damieon, and watch an angelina jolie movie. we saw "the ring" tonight too, it was pretty good. except for the girls in the front row screaming and crying and stuff. come on, it wasn't even scary.

damieon should be up with me. i'm gonna pay severely for drinking... my rash is going to last a few good months, and i have to wear my buzz out all on my own. how many times have i said i'd never drink again?

i think i'm going home next week, it all depends on when my lawyer can get me some money for the columbia titanium jacket that got cut off me when i got hit by the car. i can't go home without a winter coat because i'll literally freeze.

i'm going home, i can't wait.

5:12 a.m.=bedtime

I'm wearing: baby tee, patchwork jeans, penguin socks
I'm listening to: empire records
I'm thinking: dammit it's freezing

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host