New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
another turn of events...
Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

just so you know, i was either never pregnant or i'm not pregnant anymore, which worries me even more.

i woke up really sick this morning at 8 a.m. after four hours of sleep. i couldn't get back to sleep, so i got up and starting eating food that would make me sick. i had my mind set on throwing up today because i've been feeling like CRAP and i figured it would be a nice release, no matter what pregnant women have told me.

so i had strawberries and cream oatmeal which nearly did the trick... i tried raspberry yogurt which was making me pretty sick. i drank apple juice, which yesterday, i was urging from the faint smell of it. and i didn't throw up.

i've been feeling SO utterly sick and miserable and exhausted, i just wanted it to all go away. i couldn't hack much of it anymore.

i went to the bathroom and noticed i was spotting: something that's been happening on occasion for like 5 days.

i had a few errands to run so i started to get ready for a bath. i had some unbelievable cramps and then aunt flo came. of course, i'm not actually sure how much of an extent i'm bleeding, because i swear by tampons. then i crawled into bed and went to sleep for another four hours.

i'm still completely and overly nauseous and i don't know if i can be any more exhausted than i am... but i'm still wondering how i managed to produce a positive pregnancy test when the rate of false positives is less than 1%. and that the test was done by a nurse in a hospital? what's that supposed to tell me?

why does my life have to be so confusing? grrr. i called damieon and told him the news... and he was practically jumping for joy.

i still want to figure out what the hell happened to me today. mia told me i should call a doctor but i'm really still in shock over what happened and i need to try an maul this over in my head for a while.

besides, i hate doctors.

I'm wearing: baby tee, stretchy jeans, frog socks
I'm listening to: a commercial
I'm thinking: OUCH i hurt, make it stop

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host