New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
and damieon finds out...
Monday, Nov. 11, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i just got off the phone with damieon.

i told him about the test, and he told me he was having a mental breakdown. so he is human, but of course it made me hard to be able to talk to him. he's dropping out of school after christmas, and then transferring to some college in ontario. he said his education is more important than our baby, so maybe this will all work out in the end anyway. and i'm glad that he's finally taking his education more seriously, i think his mother knocked some sense into his thick head. she knows about the pregnancy, and damieon says it's time for me to tell my dad. to tell you the truth, i think he knows already but he won't say anything until i confront him about it. i'm gonna tell him, i just need to keep this to myself for the next day or two. i still don't know how to react to any of this MYSELF, let alone with my father. when i take another test in the next few days and the positive line is nice and dark, i'm going to call the hospital and start my prenatals. maybe they can tell me how to fight off all this nausea. and maybe my appetite will come back.

i just wish this fever would go away.

I'm wearing: bum tee, flannel pants, star socks
I'm listening to: friends
I'm thinking: i need to use the bathroom

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host