New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
Almost Valentine's Day already?
Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2003
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

I think I was talking to Damieon on MSN last night... I could have sworn that it was Krista but when I think back, I really doubt it. I wasn't lying when I said I was exhausted! I still can't believe that I could have carried on a conversation and think it was another person without noticing. I wish I'd realized that because I would have liked to bitch him out.

I had a call from the hospital this morning... they finally rescheduled my ultrasound appointment for Thursday. I've only had to wait a month... HA. I'm worried that things still won't be okay, I have a strong feeling about it. I'm sick of worrying about my health... I've become so much more aware of my reproductive system now, it's a pain in the ass. In other news, I went to pick a refill for my meds yesterday and I finally got myself some vitamins while I was there. Now all I have to do is force myself to take them every day. Let's see how long this lasts before I realize how stupid it is and hunt this town up and down for some proper nutrition... I just wish it wasn't so damn expensive. Over $5 for a 4-pack of tomatoes, who the hell do these people think they are? They're not even organic! Blah, I can't wait to get back to Fredericton.

Anyway, while I was at the pharmacy, I was bombarded with pink and red, hearts, and teddy bears. How was I oblivious to the fact that it was almost Valentine's Day? I'm telling you, I can be such a dumbass sometimes... I guess that's why Justin has been more persistent in trying to win me back again? He saw me when I went to the college last month... I was desperately trying to avoid him, but he saw me anyway. I know he wants to try "us" again, to make things work out this time. I want us to be a couple again too, I just don't know if he'll be able to treat me right. I can try to be more tolerant of his ways, but it's him that has to make sure he has to know that I can't be taken for granted. No matter how dis-interested I was in him when I first came back, I felt so safe in his arms. How do guys manage to do that to you anyway? Grr.

I've totally forgotten what I came on here to write about... maybe I should just do all my dad's book/movie/dvd club order forms and make myself useful around the house.

Damn, it's cold in here!

I'm wearing: Flannel pj's
I'm listening to: All the things she said *T.a.t.u.*
I'm thinking: I should be cleaning up the house...

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host