New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
my awful sister and her awful friends
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

so my sister is home for a change. she just got back and is already mouthing off at dad, which isn't the smartest thing to do with the way she's been acting for the past week. i wasn't all too happy when one of her bratty little friends kept calling for her and talking to me like she was walking all over my head either. the little bitch wouldn't even tell me her name. hopefully she's only hanging around with bitchy girls and not guys that can impregnate her underaged ass. because that would be worse than everything she does... i could see me and my dad raising her messed up kid.

i have to remind myself to get my ass out tomorrow and get some christmas cards. i'm one of the few people that actually sends them out, and sends them out early. of course, half my friends will probably have different addresses by now and that gives me more work. no worries, i don't get to do all that much these days anyway. i keep asking riley if i can help out on bif's site and she never answers me. it's a piss-off!

okay, i have no attention span. i'm gonna try and find something in this crap town tomorrow that i'd like to have for my birthday. i still have no idea what i wanna do. i'll probably end up at home in my pj's watching movies, but that sounds just as good as anything else.

anyway, i was gonna get going...

I'm wearing: flannel pj's, monkey/banana socks
I'm listening to: tango shoes *bif naked*
I'm thinking: it's COLD in here

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host