New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
i have a witness...
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

okay, i'm watching one hit wonders on muchmusic and i can't believe "sex and candy" came all the way from 1997. that was five whole years ago! i remember when that song kicked some major ass. wow.

my doggie's been forcing some serious attention on himself this afternoon... he pretended he was choking to death to get my attention and as soon as i started babying him, he'd completely stop. and then he'd start "choking" again until he got more attention from me. before i knew it, he was plopped right between my mouse and my laptop. he can be such a dork sometimes.

i love the bif fan site, i get to meet lots of cool girlies on it. last night i met this girl, katrina, and she heard my whole "moment of BIFness" drama when i got on muchondemand. she actually remembers it! finally, i have a witness. i'd still love a copy of that episode though, just to see what kind of look was on nam's face when i humiliated myself on national t.v.

i miss my hair. i know it was only at my shoulders, but this cut makes me feel like a 12 year-old and i need all the age i can get. did i not tell you about the time two summers ago that my friend's aunt mistook me for a 12 year-old? i was 18! and these days, people usually give me no more than 15 years old. it's pitiful i tell you, pitiful.

i didn't talk to damieon last night. he didn't call, so i'm presuming he went to the clubs early. i'm guessing he's hung over now, but yeah. it's hard to believe we won't ever really get to hang around together anymore. our drop-out asses suck. i'm going to have to start hanging around with girls again, and that's depressing. why, you ask? guys are simple, you can usually figure them out. girls, girls are a whole different story. we are so damn complicated! besides, i'm more comfortable around guys.

i have a little confession to make... you know how i say there's no such thing as a scary movie? that i laugh them all off and find them fun more than anything else? well, it's true; when i'm with friends. but when i'm at home, all by my lonesome, my imagination gets away with me. i found the mothman prophecies in my room last night at watched it at 4 in the morning. and got creeped out. i hope i'm not the only wuss when it comes to being alone with a scary movie.

okay, i KNOW there are people reading this diary... i usually get at least 150 hits a day. so please help me this time okay? i'm finding it really hard to want to eat these days. so can you guys give me some yummy recipes to make me hungry? i'd really appreciate it.

I'm wearing: fitted itchy sweater, butterfly tank top, stretchy flared jeans, butterfly socks
I'm listening to: muchmusic
I'm thinking: there are so many one hit wonders!

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host