New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
piercing stories
Friday, Nov. 15, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

damn, this song brings back some memories.

would you believe me if i told you i just woke up like a half hour ago? i have an excuse though.

i could NOT sleep last night. i laid in bed from 12:30 to 5:30 a.m. begging myself to fall asleep... only to have to get up at 7:30 for my counselling session. wanna hear how it went?

i think i really like this chick. i feel like once we really get into the sessions that i'll be able to talk to her about anything. she explained my behavior to a T, and she took my side when i told her my friends were making me feel bad for being depressed. and i got to mention bif in my first session! i don't see her again until next friday, but i'm convinced that this will be a really great thing for me.

so after that, i went and got my hair cut. i basically just got my layers trimmed and the bottom cut up into a bob style. i don't know how many times the lady grabbed my piercings with her comb, she was apologizing profusely. one of these days, someone is just gonna rip one right out, i swear! i don't know HOW many comments i got today on my piercings... "did you get them all done at the same time? (are you crazy?)" "did it hurt? (what do you think?)" "do they get in the way of eating? (for the last frikkin time, NO)" etc etc etc. this is really starting to get old. they're just piercings, not like i have a third eye or something!

i also stopped in the lingerie store to get a new tongue ring. the woman tried to get me to buy this vibrating one, and i felt like saying, "what kind of use will i actually be able to put this to?" i was actually looking for condoms too for when i "get some" again, hopefully sometime in the near future. no, i'm not a slut but i have my connections. but there were only flavored condoms and that would just give him the wrong idea because... nope. i don't do that, no matter how much any guy begs me.

so i came home eventually, after looking around in our crap stores and coming home with only this kick-ass titanium tongue ring in tow. i watched a few shows, and by 3:00 this afternoon, i just curled up in bed because it was so cold and fell asleep. i CANNOT live off two hours sleep anymore, i'm getting too old for this shit.

so now it's nearly midnight (how time flies when you're talking on msn) and my dad wants to take me out for coffee. i miss that, our coffee nights. he's out hunting my sister down right now, but i'm sure he'll eventually have time for me.

besides, i'm hungry.

I'm wearing: baby tee, pinstrpe jeans, red rocks
I'm listening to: dirrty *christina aguilera*
I'm thinking: where have all the cowboys gone? haha.

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host