New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
i'm back
2000-08-14
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

what a vacation! i had the best time out there. i didn't wanna leave! the place is so small, it doesn't even have paved roads; yet i love it there more than i do here. it's weird how things work. but i think it has to do with my family. i actually have family there, whereas here, it's just my dad and sibs. up there i have more relatives than i can remember! and they're all really nice, and treat me like they've known me all their lives. none of them wanted me to leave, but i think i'm going back again in a few weeks. my tickets would be paid for, and i have such a great time out there. plus, i'm not used to my sibs anymore. they keep getting harder to control. i've given up on them!

other than that, not much has been going on... i only got home this afternoon, and i've been trying to straighten up the house ever since. i have to get another medical too. i haven't seen a doctor for a month, the longest i've gone without a doctor in almost a year! i caught another virus while i was outta town so i'm not feeling that great anyway. but i have to get going, i'll try to write more later.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host