New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
ow!
2000-08-25
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

right now i'm kinda in a bit of pain... i got bored and decided to pierce my nose. i took my time getting the stud through so it hurt quite a bit. so what, i'm a wimp when it comes to pain tolerance! i know my dad's going to have a fit in the morning, but that's life. he's probably gonna tell me off for setting a bad example for my sister and brother and what-not. oh, i'm going to have so much fun in the morning!

and after i get my tattoo, he's going to think i'm going punk on him! yeah right. they're just little things i've wanted to get done for years. and now i'm old enough to do them so he can't stop me! but i'll probably end up taking my nose ring out. i change my mind too often.

and i finally got a job, and not the two i already had offers for, i found a job that's paying even more. 5.84/hour. i know it's not much but the minimum wage here is 5.50/hour so i'm not doing too bad. i get to watch a little kid for five hours a day, seven days a week. it's hell, but it's money! this means i can't go on any more vacations but i don't mind. soon i'll be able to move out! hopefully anyways. i'd be splitting rent with one of my friends to save on money.

other than that, not much is new. i'm going to apply for college soon, still not sure what i'm going to take besides german.

anyways, it's going on 2:30 a.m. and i have to be up at eight, so i'll write again sometime soon.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host