New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
yay!
2000-08-03
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

sorry if this entry's short, i don't have any time to write! right now i'm on a dinner break from this little job i have. cleaning up after a disabled person. boy did she work me hard today! *lol* moving around heavy furniture on a HOT day *psshh* she should be shot for making me do that. and cleaning up and doing closets! blah. but it gives me a bit of spending money for my trip. yup, a trip! =o) dad FINALLY made up his mind and actually bought the plane tickets. i'm going to a little town for nine days, meet up with people i haven't seen since i was nine years old! and it's just me and my dad so it's going to be the best. i'm SO daddy's girl =o)

and i also have a job interview. the work is only 25 hours a week and $600 a month. yay for me! i hope i get the job, cause i really need the money.

the weather's been hot, in the high 30's and humid EVERY day. enough to drive me crazy but i'm going farther north so i hope it's colder there!

other than that, not much is going on... i've been meaning to spend more time at the beach but there's a bear hanging around there and DAMN do i miss the beach! hehe...

anyways, i gotta get going, expect a new entry when i get back home!

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host