New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
mutilated bellybutton
2001-07-31
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i'm definitely going to bed once i finish this entry...

today was pretty darn boring if you ask me. well, i got up around ten and got all ready to go out, and wash my natural bellybutton for the last time.

i got all ready to leave for the tattoo place, and lisa-marie was supposed to come to my place at 11:00 so she wouldn't forget. i talked to marilyn over the phone until 11:30 while i was waiting for her. still no lisa-marie. so i started phoning around for her. no lisa-marie. then i went to go look for her. still missing. so i had to go alone. i knew she'd forget, it was somewhere in the back of my mind. i hate how she completely forgets about me sometimes.

it went pretty good. it hurt more than i wanted, but less than i expected... and it looks oh so pretty on me, see for yourself (i'm too lazy to make the picture any smaller, and no my whole body isn't there cause i took it myself).

of course you can't see it all that great, but i was too lazy to get a good one. then after i left the tattoo place, i walked around town for an hour straight, which later turned out to be a bad thing, cause after i came home, i started running errands around the house, and making something to eat. so it started to bleed from too much aggravation. oops. but i'm always doing something, so the sooner it was done, the better. it's not bleeding anymore, so all is good. i think i might just celebrate by joining a new ring, for piercings. speaking of rings, my ones are starting to pick up. in the last 12 hours, i got around 5 more members between two of my rings. yay!

and i got a yummy cd today too, for only ten bucks. that's a miracle for this town cause every cd here is either 25 or 30 bucks. i got punkorama volume six. finally, some new music for my nearly worn out stereo. lisa-marie wants to buy it for 175 bucks, but then i'd have nothing to listen to my music with. well, i could always use my computer i guess. hmmm, 175 bucks...

work was SLOW. in 7 hours, the store racked up an "amazing" 287 dollars. if i was at my old store, i would have made at least 800 on a monday night. i'm pretty sure of that. cause saturday nights there rack in like 2500 dollars. whoo, all that money in my hands and i never get the urge to steal a single penny... why am i so innocent?

nicole called me at work tonight, after marilyn called, so i got them to interact through me, in a way. ha. i still can't believe things will never be the same anymore once fall comes. does anyone know how to freeze time?

okay, bedtime, can't keep my eyes open...

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host