New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
courses
2001-08-01
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

yet again, i've lost track of time and need to get to bed before the sun starts to come out. okay, that's not for another hour and a half, but i've been known to lose track of time, like when i was on the phone to england for nearly five hours. that one cost me 100 bucks. ouch. anyway, getting off track.

actually, there's not a whole lot to talk about.

but i did get my course schedule today. they gave me: anthropology, history, philosophy, psychology, sociology, and native studies. no math or science. woooo! i did want to fit in a german course though. but then again, i could always take it next year. i don't want to take all the good classes the first year. i did that in high school and regretted it by senior year, when i was forced to take all boring courses... biology, world geography, math, literature, language, all with boring teachers.

melissa hasn't gotten her schedule yet, so we'll have to wait and see how many of the same classes we got into. i'm mad at her though, she went and sold the stereo system i had claimed. grrr.

anyway, i got a more decent pic of my piercing, minus the blood.

there you go, enough bragging for now. but i love it, yummy.

i also finally got my yearbook today too. and school was finished a month and a half ago! i hate living in small towns. and what's worse, is there's no proof of me even attending my college. they didn't put my name into my program. but they put a different program in there that didn't start til 6 months after mine. how rude.

i have tomorrow and thursday off, i don't even know what to do with two days off! wow. i might actually go to a club. yes, that sounds like a plan. i'll make nicole go with me, since i realized that lisa-marie and i will never get to do anything on nights... work can suck.

i'm leaving in three weeks! okay, off to look for apartment listings.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host