New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
interview tomorrow
2001-08-02
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i just realized that tomorrow is a big day for me... i have my interview with my funding agency, and then a workshop with them in the evening. i don't know how i could let something so important slip my mind! blah, i swear, work is a killer.

anyway.

that's my only day off for this week (besides today), basically filled up. and i think i'm going to work right up until when i move away for university. no breaks allowed. much money needed. again, if you would like to donate to the marie fund, feel free.

i ate ice cream twice today. i'm seriously starting to slip on my sugar restriction. somebody help me! and i don't even want this stuff, it's just something i give into when it's offered to me. no one offer me anything!

i slept in until 2:30 today. i'm so worn out. yuck. i got up, then went running errands part of the day, and since it was swiss confederation day today, we had a little bbq/dinner thing. i was left to eat cold tasteless potatoes, lettuce leaves, and egg whites. oh so appetizing *gag* why does everyone forget that i'm vegetarian?

i spent the rest of the night with lisa-marie, then with nicole. nicole and i went down to the docks, where i bumped into melissa and her girlfriend, so i spent a bit of time with them too.

i think i actually had a productive day. marilyn called too, she had a story about this guy in her town that almost got eaten alive by mosquitoes. he was lost in the woods for three nights, cause he's schizophrenic. scary. they don't know if he's even going to live.

anyway, the heat's killing me, i'm going to go and look for a fan.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host