New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
big day
2001-07-30
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

today was pretty eventful for me. well, one big event anyway. and i can't even say why cause i don't want certain people finding out... trust me, they will read my diary. i'll tell you about it some other time, but let's just say that lisa-marie is pissed off with me for keeping things from her. not pissed off in a mad way, but in a shocked way, i guess. she says i shouldn't be keeping any secrets from her, especially since this one is a year and a half old. but i can tell you that i haven't done anything bad! hehe...

the tattoo guy called me at work today (he called me rhianne, what a dork) but i got my appointment for my bellybutton piercing! i first scheduled it for wednesday afternoon, but then called back and got him to change it tomorrow. which is stupid because i'll have to be at work three hours later. if i had waited until wednesday it would have been two days before i went to work. stupid marie. but it's too late to reschedule and i want to get it done and over with, which reminds me, i have to stop by the bank and take out some money. lisa-marie's going with me, cause i don't want to go through it all alone. she wants to get her tongue done again, but i don't even see why she wants to because she voluntarily took out her last one.

marilyn called remax out in new brunswick and they're going to get us a listing of apartments out there. i can't believe this is all happening so fast... i mean, i'm moving in three weeks! and getting all ready for university. where has the summer gone? i guess that's what a job does... it wastes away two months so easily.

i'm glad people are joining my rings, i didn't want them to feel lonely, hehe... the two that i made last night, have 4 and 6 members. and my empire one has 8. wooo! i know that's not much at all, but these are new rings!

okay, have to get to sleep. i need to get up and get ready to sneak out to the tatoo place... even though i'm 19, but my dad would try to talk me out of it. he's too protective of me, but i love him all the same.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host