New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
work with friends=bad for me
2001-07-29
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

*sighs* oh lisa-marie, how i can dislike you in certain ways...

maybe it's just the fact that i have ocd to the point that it affects my relationships with friends, but ugh.

i don't know if it's a good thing that we're working together, cause she does things that get on my nerves. like not mopping the floors one night and leaving me to do double the work the next night. or leaving things where they don't belong, or forgetting to do things that really count.

grrr.

and this time, when the tattoo guy calls me back, i'm going to make an appointment for the next available opening, when i'm not working. this time it will be the bellybutton piercing, and hopefully, if it's healed enough before i leave in three weeks, a tatoo. hey, anyone that's had a bellybutton piercing, write me!

anyway, i'm dead tired. i know i had so much to write about, but i don't even care anymore. i need sleep.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host