New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
jamie
2001-07-28
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

my mind really isn't with me tonight...

lisa-marie told me something tonight and it was the main reason i came on here to write. see, we were talking about boys at work while i was visiting her. for some reason, jamie came up in our conversation and i was telling her about how jamie's in cartwright, a few towns away. and she told me why.

see, he was out in town drunk one night (as the usual alcoholic that he is) and ran into a cop. well, him being a total punk, he picked a fight with the cop and broke his jaw. so he's banned from town for six months, and that's why he's not here.

oh gosh, he's my hero. ha. i'm so glad i told him no.

and now i'll go and eat more plums. i think i've had a dozen today. yum. but bad for me. my dad shouldn't have bought a whole container of them!

(there was already a sgaittarian's ring, two actually. grr. so i made two of my own. a sXe ring and a daddy's girl ring. go join them!)

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host