New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
better today
2001-08-06
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i'm too tired to write, but lisa-marie seems normal again. she called me 20 minutes before i had to go to work, so i guess she couldn't wait to talk to me about nothing.

hehe.

things are great again, and my bellybutton is fine and dandy, no more swelling or oozing, or pain (big big relief).

and now i'm going to watch pretty woman, and sleep in. then maybe make my first attempt at baking bread, if it's not too dreadfully hot outside.

oh yeah. my mother called my mother (my adopted one called my birth one) and it's not her that paid for the ticket. she says maybe i have a secret admirer. ha. i wish. i can't see how anyone would spend 250 bucks to see me.

but, i'm off to bed.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host