New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
mysterious ticket
2001-08-05
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

okay, i've calmed down a lot since last night... i think it hit me more cause i was exhausted, i didn't even wake up today until 1 p.m.

i have to work in an hour and a half, and i'll be forced to see and talk to lisa-marie. maybe she'll have calmed down too, and not make me feel like utter crap.

but i had a weird phone call this morning. i can't remember the exact lines of conversation since i was half asleep, but i'm confused all the same.

provincial airlines called me, asking about a plane ticket for me to go to nain. she said it was paid for (or so i remember), and was set up for me to leave. i didn't bother asking when, or anything like that, cause it wouldn't have been possible anyway. i have work for another two weeks, and then i have to get ready to move.

but damn, who the hell bought me a plane ticket, and why? i told the lady i had no clue what she was talking about, and she said she'd call the agency out there and see what was going on. i swear, if i didn't have to work, i'd be all like, "oh yeah, that was my great aunt stella. i haven't seen her in years, and she wants me to go and see her before i leave" haha.

but now i'm nosey. who bought me that ticket?

i got my first google hit last night too. "marieh" now either someone is a bad speller, or is looking for me by my username. so it's either completely unintentional, or creepy.

and i'm going to go and make myself a lettuce and tomato sandwich. yum.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host