New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
big shock
2001-06-11
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i have to stop coming home late on school nights. i came home tonight less than half an hour ago, and everyone in my house was asleep. i felt like a criminal! hehe...

i have absolutely no motivation left for college. i can't wait until this week is over so i don't even have to worry about tests and finals. melissa and i skipped class this morning and just talked, which is something we haven't done in a long time. and even better, there was no college this afternoon, so i went all over the place with nicole.

plus, i had an interview with the organization that's going to pay for my university costs. they expect me to live off $675 a month. impossible! that has to cover my rent, basic bills, food, and other miscellaneous costs. can that even be done? blah. i'm going to be sooo poor.

i found something out today, which i'd rather not say on here, but it had me shocked all day... it was like i couldn't concentrate on anything else the whole day, because it kept popping into my mind. it was useless for me to try and study for chemistry! it's going to take some getting used to.

i saw one of my ex-boyfriend's father today. i had a little chat with him, he's a cool guy. he used to buy me subway subs, and get me tickets to cool places like hockey games and stuff. i was one of his! but that was four years ago. it's weird how the time goes by so fast. slow down dammit!

i'm moving away in two months, it's unbelievable...

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host