New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
i'm a boy!
2001-06-13
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i can't write long cause i have to go and eat supper, and then i'm gone out with friends, but you'll never guess what i did... i got my hair cut off!

i mean, this is the shortest it's ever been. i'm practically a boy! i can spike it and everything. i was asking nicole if i should even go that short. she looked at me and said i had a pretty face and ears and i shouldn't be hiding it with hair. so i found the guts and got it done.

you should have seen all the hair on the floor! the hairdresser also said i had a pretty face and i shouldn't hide it with hair, so i was loving the compliments. but, my dad came in when they picked me up, and he took one look at me and walked right out. he says i ruined my hair and he won't even talk to me.

can't please everyone right? anyway, i went and got another ear piercing just for the hell of it. i "only" had nine, and i wanted to round the number off to ten. but the lady kinda screwed it up. and it cost seven bucks. plus i brought the earring! rip-offs.

well, i'm off. i'll write more when i have some time. sorry for my lack of updates, but there's really not that much going on.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host