New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
a little bit of bragging
2001-06-13
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

another short entry, but it helps me love my new haircut even more (i'll try to post pics sometime in the future).

i went out after supper, and got loads and loads of compliments! eric said i looked like a moviestar, how could it get any better than that? and nicole was stunned, she complimented me for fifteen minutes straight until i told her to shut up. and now she wants to steal my hairstyle away from me. i swear she wants to be just like me *lol* one time we went to college wearing the same pants. exactly the same.

i know the guy at the video store was eyeing me too, so that wasn't too bad. except i don't find him attractive at all. so, never mind about that whole thing. but i could start to really enjoy this attention.

okay, bedtime for me.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host