New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
damn birth people
Sunday, Mar. 17, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i could very well be elated now, due to the fact that i finally got my peepers on a copy of the final exam schedule. my last one is on the 23rd, leaving me to go home on the 24th instead of the 27th. do you know how much three days is going to lift my spirits? wow.

other than that, not much has been going on. my birth mother decided to call me at 7:30 this morning, i wanted to ring her neck. she must have been hung over or something because she normally wouldn't ever even bother making contact with me. and you know what she wanted? freaking BABY PICTURES of me. why the hell would she want baby pictures of me, and why would i have even brought them with me to university? i was losing temper with her pretty quickly, in my dazed state of sleepiness. i kept telling her that i was tired and wanted to go back to sleep (i didn't even go to bed until after 4 a.m.). i even tried to weasel money out of her and she said "welcome to the real world". that fucking pissed me off because she and her husband are rich. she can't even give me money to survive off of? eventually, i just told her to let me go before i got really cranky at her and she told me she loved me. i wanted to tell her off for all the head-messing she's done with me. the squaw.

then andrea called a few times, then came banging on my door at 11:00. by then, my sleep was ruined and i stayed in bed all day to try and make up for it. damieon was not pleased, he'd made me promise to get up before noon and i didn't even stir until nearly 3 p.m.

so now i'm all stocked up on snacks, since i can't eat or drink after midnight. the surgery's tomorrow, and i'm getting overly excited at the thought of it. really, who would want big-ass pins in their arm forever? two surgeries in less than two months though, that kind of drug-abuse to my entire body can't be that good. as long as the surgeon lets me keep my pins, i don't care.

anyway, i don't feel like being on campus anymore, so i'll update after i've been to the hospital, and de-pinned and stuff.

fun fun.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host