New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
boring entry
Friday, May. 10, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

man, norman's online, but he hasn't messaged me yet. i want to talk to him, i miss everyone from fredericton! damieon and i were talking this evening and have proposed a plan: to save up like crazy and hope to go back a month early. who wants to stay in this hellhole?

i must really have a stuffy head 'cause today my dad OFFERED to buy me a dvd drive for my computer and i said no. i said no! i told him i don't need it, that we can't afford to buy things we don't need. and i turned it down. grrr. but i did allow him to sign up for high-speed internet *drools* nope, no complaining here. does anyone know where i can download word/works/excel, etc? i uninstalled mine, thinking i'd update it with my newer version. but guess what? the disc was a dvd-rom and now i'm screwed because i didn't have a back-up for the other one. crap. i DID redempt myself by taking apart my computer, cleaning it out, installing my new ethernet card, then putting it back together... then scrubbing my whole system squeaky-clean. i even found trojan horses on it. grr.

i started physio this morning. had to get up at 7 a.m. to do stupid stretches... stupid stretches that will allow me to raise my arm higher than my shoulder. i also saw my doctor... she said my arm looks pretty good despite its recent history. i didn't have much to say to her... i feel too old for her, does that even make any sense? i feel too big for this town now, i guess that's what university in the big leagues does to you.

i've finally found out why my eyes hurt so much, or why they did... i've got a bunch of bursted blood vessels. ouch. man, i feel so boring right now.

anyway, damieon's stealing all my attention on msn, so i'll update later, when i'm waiting around on tons of downloads.

need... remixes.

I'm wearing: v-neck baby tee, flare-leg cords
I'm listening to: family affair *mary j blige*
I'm thinking: i hafta watch the volume on my speakers so people don't scare the shit outta me when they log onto msn...

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host