New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
and the saga continues...
Tuesday, May. 07, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

and the justin saga continues...

he called me this afternoon, wanting me to go and see him tonight, to watch a movie, blah, blah, blah... but he also said that jeannie and him were going out. this makes no sense because jeannie is supposed to be with damieon. damieon told ME that he's been seeing her.

i got impatient with him, and told him i'd call him back because i was burning CDs. i went online to check my e-mail, and he was on msn. we started talking some more, and then we got into this huge argument over relationships. he said how he didn't think we should have broken up, and that he was still mad about it. but he also said he didn't want to go out with me. he doesn't make ANY sense! and then he was still getting mad over the fact that we weren't together, so i asked him why he was slutting around with shelly and was "going out" with jeannie (because jeannie says she didn't ask him out). he became enraged and started saying he wasn't with shelly, blah, blah, blah. i told him jeannie was with damieon and he started yelling at me demanding details. i told him i wasn't going to take his attitude, and before i logged off, he ended by saying i didn't care about his feelings.

now tell me what you think of that. i swear that boy gives me ulcers.

damieon's supposed to call me and i'm going to get jeannie's side of this whole story. i don't know what to believe anymore, and i'm starting to wonder why i even let myself into this whole drama. i can do without it.

i heard on the news that some guy almost got onto a plane with two loaded guns. it doesn't surprise me at all. coming home, i got past two different security searches with my cellphone, voice recorder, and a discman undetected. they could have been bombs. no one needs to worry about me, but what if the wrong person gets through a security search like that? i know they're a pain in the ass, but they're for everyone's safety.

i miss fredericton. i can't wait to go back, to get away from all this shit. away from justin, away from my brother and sister, away from the isolation. away from anything that has to do with labrador.

anyway, i'm busy downloading mp3's and trying to process all this new stuff with justin. grrrr.

I'm wearing: tommy girl shirt, cargo jeans, monkey socks
I'm listening to: remix of whenever, wherever *shakira*
I'm thinking: guys can be such dicks...

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host