New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
need caffeine
Friday, Jan. 18, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i now have two huge tomb raider posters up on my half of the room. it's safe to say that angelina jolie is my new obsession. yummy angelina. i don't know what my roommate thinks of them, but i don't care!

but i need caffeine in my system. i was up until 2 a.m. doing laundry because some little bitch stole my dryers and hogged them for like 3 hours. damn residence.

i need to find someone with the outline for my big paper which is due on monday. leila said she'd find one for me, but then i couldn't find her. it'd really help if i knew what i was supposed to do before i actually started my paper.

so that's my weekend. writing, writing, writing. does anyone know anything about canadian and american thanksgiving?

i'm waiting on my phone call from justin. i haven't talked to him in three days, and he's really starting to piss me off. too bad he wasn't here so i could ring his neck.

i need caffeine.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host