New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
college
2001-03-12
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i can't write long, college is out in ten minutes. it's been a long day... today's the first day that my mother's officially in my college. it's a concept that i'll need to grasp, but otherwise i'm stunned. she's not supposed to be here with me!

i missed nearly a month of college so there's much i need to catch up on... not a whole lot anymore, but i missed two tests in pre-calculus and one in psychology, and those are mainly the things i want to get done and over with. i also have a few assignments to work on, and LOTS of reading... i'm not looking forward to it. i can't put it off either, because college is FINISHED next month. I can't believe it went by so fast! i'm still not even sure which university i want to go to (yes, i'm very much a procrastinator).

once i'm finished with college next month, i'll have five months with nothing to do, so i'm going to start looking for a job really soon. my search is already cut down because i can't work in restaurants because of my allergies. i'm sure there's something out there for me. we'll see.

other than that, not much is new. yes, my life is boring. maybe things will pick up by next month, so keep checking back.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host