New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
Conspiracy theories...
Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2003
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

I spent all of last night sorting my room out. I really wish I would get into those cleaning fits in the daytime because I'm pretty sure I was up until at least 8:00 this morning! It looks a lot better in here anyway.

My mother called yesterday, actually somewhat concerned. With her living in the middle of nowhere (worse than here), it was quite odd that she saw about 100 planes flying over her community. Not the usual little planes, the ones that don't fit more than 20 people; these were big-ass planes. I'm guessing that all those planes were trying to pick a discreet route to get to the middle-east... but I'm full of conspiracy theories anyway so don't put it past me. And I swear, if I hear one more helicopter/chopper hovering over my house I will throw a fit. They're so annoying, and even worse when you can't even hear yourself think with them buzzing right over your roof!

I was laying on a treatment table today getting electric shocks in my shoulder... and what should I hear on the radio but actual school cancellations. Here! This is the town that never cancels school... not unless it gets down to -55�C, or there's so much snow that the plows can't clear the streets out in time. Apparently, there's supposed to be a big storm tomorrow afternoon which is NOT good because I have my ultrasound tomorrow. If I can't get there for my appointment, I'm going to be a major bitch because I just want to get all this over with. This whole hospital thing has been dragged out far too long. I lost Brayden five weeks ago and I just don't want to see doctors and have very blunt questions asked to me. I don't want to go through a depressing ultrasound with a bitch of a technician, I don't want to have to talk about it matter-of-factly with my doctor, I don't want any more tests. Leave me the fuck alone and let me try to get over my loss. Sheesh.

I'm bored. I think I'm going to make some phone calls.

I'm wearing: Baby tee, striped flares, penguin socks
I'm listening to: Underneath it all *No Doubt*
I'm thinking: I'm hungry

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host