New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
the couch sacrifice
Friday, Nov. 22, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i missed the couch sacrifice tonight.

confused? we've got a sectional couch, and it's nearly as old as me. one of the sections was CRAP and since we're too poor to pay to have it dumped, my dad dragged it out back, poured some gas on it and lit the fucker up. my brother came in my room and told me to go look out the back window, but i forgot about it right after he told me. memory lapse? haha. dad said it went right up in flames, and was surprised the fire department wasn't called. so that's what i mean when i say i live in the middle of nowhere... when lighting up living room furniture becomes a form of entertainment.

i went to counselling again today. i let some tears go, even though i tried my hardest to hold them back. we didn't really get a whole lot done, because she asked me a few things and made me realize i have anxiety disorders and now she doesn't know which she should try to help first: my anxiety or my depression. i told you i would confuse the fuck out of therapists.

bif did a tiny bit of acting on this teen show tonight. i just happened to leave cbc on after the news, and i heard "bif naked" and all my attention was put on the show. i even started taping it, just in case. then she came on in all her glory, wearing one of the tank tops from her own b.naked clothing line. i love that woman, i swear.

i DID have other stuff to talk about, but it's all managed to slip my mind. is it possible that my brain's starting to deteriorate without an education?

blah.

I'm wearing: v-neck shirt, stretchy flares, butterfly/flower socks
I'm listening to: the fight club
I'm thinking: i'm oh so full

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host