New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
Crazy relatives...
Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2003
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

The Zoloft has been making me a bit more groggy than usual... I might even like to say I feel a little buzz. I've been debating about medication doses on a miscarriage board and one of the girls told me that I probably have a really efficient body. I truly believe it too because I'm usually so healthy and all. I just wish someone would tell my uterus to clean itself out! Who ever said a D&C was fun? I do NOT want to go through that; having my doctor trying to remove bits out manually was enough hell for me, thank-you-very-much.

I'm still trying to gain control of my health again. I fear that my pregnancy/miscarriage has weakened my immune system. I've been meaning to pick up some vitamins somewhere but I've never really taken pills regularly before, so it constantly slips my mind. I've had a fever for ages so I'm starting to wonder if I really do have a uterine infection. Also, my size 7 jeans are even beginning to get big on me. If I had money, I'd go out to the store and buy some size 5's, but I'll just have to wait until I win the lottery. Of course, I'd have to buy tickets first, but one step at a time, right? My winter coat is starting to get roomy on me though and since it's a fitted one, it looks a bit silly. I think I'll finally be happy when I get down to 100 pounds, but I'm not going to hold my breath on that one.

Speaking of holding one's breath... I caught a nasty case of hiccups today when I was playing with my dog, and they would NOT go away. Being the hypochondriac that I am, I started to think about how I could have them until I died and what a pain in the ass that would be. I think those would be worse than some of the things I thought I had before including skin cancer, thyroid problems, and diabetes. Whoever said I was logical anyway?

My cousin Christian called again, from Switzerland. The lunatic actually booked his ticket to come here for an entire month. He's going to perish in our little world, I kid you not! I think his girlfriend's coming too; double the fun. They're coming out in July so I should have quite an interesting summer ahead of me. Just you wait for some crazy pictures to add to my little collection on the web.

Oh shit, I just remembered Gilmore Girls was on tonight. Oh well, I'm not particularly interested with T.V. in the first place. You know what would make me happy? If someone actually came online... where the hell is everyone?

One of my packages came in the mail today, you don't know how much I love real mail. Yay.

I'm wearing: Baby tee, patchwork jeans, knee socks
I'm listening to: Everywhere *Michelle Branch*
I'm thinking: I always have cold feet...

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host