New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
diane
2001-04-25
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

if you've actually looked at the time, yes, i should be sleeping. but, i'm never logical, and yes, it's too easy to just go to sleep. so i won't. and since i'm so tired, this entry probably won't make any sense. oh well.

i finally got to make fried rice. if you don't know me, you wouldn't understand my obsession for rice. but ever since easter sunday, there wasn't an egg in the house and i just about went mad. so i went out to the store and bought some. mmmmmm. rice. yes, i'm weird.

today i actually got to hang out with diane. i think the last time i did that was when i was 13 and she was 12. she stayed at my house for the summer, and i distinctly remember one time when we got locked out for two hours in the middle of the night. haha, the things you do to get yourself into trouble. we also managed to stain the bathtub purple. my parents didn't particularly enjoy that.

anyway, she's here for a hospital thing, so i took the car and we went shopping. i didn't really buy anything because i don't have a job and don't intend on having one (even though i'll probably go and apply for one tomorrow just for the hell of it). mostly it was just to have a good time. we also went for coffee which was a huge mistake cause i don't even allow myself caffeine anymore. now i feel all yucky and regret it. water's so much easier on my body. and not just any water, steam distilled water. oh, the joys of having a crap immune system.

other than that, not much has happened. i somehow manage to lose hours every day, and i don't know how. it just goes by so fast! haha.

call me crazy, but i miss college.

but i'll never miss chemistry.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host