New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
dog worries
2001-05-30
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

is it 6:13 already? blah. i slept in this morning, which meant that i REALLY needed the sleep, cause i would have woken up after hearing my brother and sister getting ready for school.

i wasted the whole morning at college. it was too hot! i came home for lunch, and my dog threw up again, it was really starting to scare me cause he hasn't eaten in three days and he was lying around like a bump on a log. and this is my dog, the hyper creature from sugarland. so i made him an appointment to see the vet.

i went back to college for the afternoon, did about a half hour of half-attempted chemistry, then marilyn and i skipped class and went shopping. i didn't buy anything, cause i'm not even sure how much money i have in the bank. not much, i'm sure. there was a used book at the bookstore i was going to get, two actually. but i don't want to get my bank card rejected, it's one of my nightmares. so i settled for getting them later.

i came home afterwards, and took my dog to the vet. by then, he was starying to perk up a bit, and he endured a very painful examination. the poor thing. the vet did a cavity check on him, and forced him to poop. my dog cried and eveything. $53 and some antibiotics later, the vet still doesn't know what's wrong with him. ignorant! when we came home, he even nibbled at his food, so i'm feeling a lot better about him now.

anyway, i'm going to hunt some food down for myself. i'll probably end up just having some tomato vegetable soup and toast, but i don't mind.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host