New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
exam dates
Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i got all my exam dates for christmas. my last one is on the 14th, which allows me to leave earlier than the 19th. yay! let's just see if i can actually get my plane ticket changed... i really hope it's not all booked up. ugh. but if i can spend even more time with justin, let it be. i miss him.

and... um. nothing's really going on with me right now.

oh, i got my economics midterm back. c-. ugh. but i'm glad i didn't fail! next time i'm actually going to study for it. kay? hold me to that, or else i'll just stick with my old habits.

and... oh yeah, i didn't tell you what a complete idiot i was yesterday. i was at my humanities plenery session yesterday. all the humanities sections meet in an auditorium to listen to a speaker for an hour. besides all the students, there are also profs, the speaker, and the pastor, or whatever he likes to call himself (no, i'm not religious, and yes, this is a catholic university). so i was going crazy listening to something about a speech on research. zzzz... then, when he was like "and that's it" and out of force of habit, i blurted out "woo-hoo!" in my homer-like tone. and it came out rather loudly and carried throughout the auditorium. needless to say, everyone heard me, probably even the old pastor guy. i felt like such a dick. i must have sounded so rude! hehe. but that's me, i'm completely blunt, and straight-forward, and things like that just fly out of my mouth without even thinking about it before-hand. so that was my day. and the rest of it went pretty much like that... i spontaneously stopped dead in my tracks on the sidewalk to pick up a pretty leaf and the girl behind me almost tripped up over me. and i almost elbowed melissa in the eye to stop and show her someone. little random things. i'm too spontaneous for my own good. and too idiotic. i know other things happened too, that i was going to mention in here, but they've slipped my mind.

i'm going to call justin tonight, if i'm home. he didn't call me yesterday, and i think it's due to the fact that i didn't call him back on sunday. med and their egos. so i think i'll call and see if i've bruised his ego or something. but he likes me so it doesn't matter =o)

so, yeah, this was my 200th entry. are you proud of me?

and yay, i feel so loved. i'm actually getting loads of guestbook entries. mmm, give me more! *muahhahahah* hehe, sorry, i have two cups of coffee coursing through my veins.

and, that's about it.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host