New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
i've fallen for him...
Thursday, Dec. 20, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i would have spent the night at justin's, but he has to get up at 6 a.m. for work, then he'd have to go through the trouble of taking me home before work. so here i am, and i'll be sleeping by myself tonight. well, my dog always sleeps on my bed, he's such a momma's boy.

so you wanna know how everything went? no? i don't care, i'm telling you anyway! justin called me around 3:30 today, he told me he didn't go to work today because he blacked out last night and ended up in the hospital until 6 a.m. talk about freaking out! the doctors don't know what happened, but then again they don't know their heads from their asses. he said he was fine and that he'd been waiting all day to call me. i had a few things to do, so i told him i'd be there when i found some time.

i ended up getting there around 5:30, and it was sooo great seeing him =o) i hadn't seen him in four months! we had some taters together, and watched a movie. once that movie was over, we went into his room to watch dvds and cuddled up in bed. i'm such a cuddle whore! it felt so right, us wrapped in each other's arms under the covers. i just laid there, staring into his eyes, and i could never do that with ANY of my other boyfriends. he showered me with compliments and said that no, i hadn't gained almost ten pounds, that i looked good, blah, blah, blah. and when we kissed, there were feelings behind them. and it was the best feeling in the world. i can't explain it... every move justin made had feelings behind it. you know a guy has completely fallen for you when he does things like kissing your nose while looking into your eyes, and kissing your hip as he gets up to close the window when you're cold.

i guess i could ramble on and on about him, and i would, but i'd probably get too personal, hehe. we haven't coined ourselves as a couple yet, we're just simply seeing each other. i think he's waiting for the right time to ask me to be his girlfriend, and as long as we have nights like we just did, i'm perfectly content.

i've completely fallen for this one... am i doing the right thing?

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host