New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
my suitcases are here!!!
Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

as i type, my father is gone to pick up my suitcases. my suitcases!!!!!!!! yes, they actually found them and got them shipped over this morning. yes, i should let the airline bring them here, because that's what they're supposed to do. but that'll take forever, and i want them NOW.

all is right with the world again =o)

i can't wait to try that new coat on my dog, i'm such a dork! i'll also put up more pictures from my digital camera when i get time.

it's snowing out right now. i'm still a little weird about snow, as there isn't any in fredericton. i hope justin takes me out on ski-doo, i can't wait to go for a ride! i meet his parents today, i think. it's going to be awkward... they're going to be all like "look at how you've grown up! i remember when you were this small *sticks hand at waist*, you were so cute!" blah, blah, blah. who'd ever think my supposed soulmate was the hyper-active blonde kid in kindergarten that always got in trouble? not me... but he's a total sweetie, and i really hope things work out between us.

anyway, i'm going to get some oatmeal, and wait for my stuff to get here. i have a check-up with my doctor tomorrow, that should be fun *twirls finger*. but i wanna go over there all sophisticated, so that's what i'm going to do. i'm going to demand blood tests, to check on iron levels, and get a cbc, and whatever else they can do to check on my nutrition. i really want to make sure i'm getting enough nutrients and stuff. i know i'm not, that's why i should see a nutritionist or something like that. i can't go vegan until i get vegetarianism all straightened out. i've been veggie for probably a year and a half (i don't remember anymore), and i'm sure the lack of protein has taken a toll on me (the selection here for vegetarians SUCKS). i've been thinking about whether or not to go on protein powder. the thought just revolts me, but protein is so hard to come by, and so damn expensive!

okay, i'm REALLY going now, my stomach's crying for food.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host