New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
no more free services
2001-07-01
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

everything's shutting down on me! i first had all my online pictures saved at ememories.com, and then some company bought them out and i couldn't find my album anymore... grr! i lost all my pictures. so i joined up to photopoint.com, and it's been not even two months, and now they're going to start charging for their free service. so now i have to find something else. i can't use zing.com either, because they're shutting down tomorrow. anyone have any suggestions for me?

to make it worse, i've been using webmd.com for all my medical information. now they're going to start charging for their free services... no more webmd.

and what pisses me off even more, is all the webpage providers banning image hosting. first it was angelfire, then geocities, then tripod, then go network, then envy.nu... soon to be photopoint. anyone know a server where i can actually link out images?

oh yeah, happy canada day. lucky me, i get to work all day. i don't even think i'll be able to wait out for the fireworks. but, at least i get monday and tuesday off, after working for six days straight. lisa-marie has five days in a row off, the lucky bugger. and i can never get in touch with nicole anymore. these alternating shifts of ours are really ticking me off. no social life for me anymore!

well, i'm gonna get some cleaning done.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host