New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
flight res. made
2001-08-14
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i don't have too long to write... i have to work again tomorrow, and i have to go and get my hair cut, and i have to find some time to sleep. and not in peace either, cause my mother's niece (so i guess that makes her my cousin one way or another?) is sleeping in my room too, and if i remember correctly, she snores.

i got loads of stuff done today, a lot of it for university preps. i also got my flight reservations made. i leave on the 28th. i would have loved to leave on the 24th or somewhere around there, but i didn't realize i had to make my flight reservations two weeks ahead of time. blah. on top of that, my flight is at 6:25 in the morning. which means i have to be at the airport at 5:30 and that means i probably have to get up around 4 a.m. so what's the point in me going to sleep at all? i hate early trips. marilyn doesn't get out to fredericton until the 31st, so i have a bit of time to kill for myself. probably to buy stuff for the apartment... like comforters, dishes, a stereo... so many things. it scares my bank account! i already bought a brand new suitcase. it's one of those big-ass sports bags, but it also has one of those pull-out handles and wheels. yummy =o)

geez, where's my memory? i told marilyn to call me at 12:30 when i knew i'd be all settled in, and finished at work. and here i am on the internet. now i really have to cut this short.

i'll save my news for some other time.

night!

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host