New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
i need to cry...
2001-08-12
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i had the most awful evening, at home anyway. all hell broke loose here, and finally, it got too much for me and i had to take refuge at my nicole's house. only, she already had someone there, and i had to stop my tears once i entered the door. i was really counting on being able to cry it all out.

i don't know if i can take another two weeks of this hellhole. i can already feel my stomach problems coming back, from two hours of tonight. i can only escape to work for another week, and then i have to seek hideouts at friend's places.

will this month go by already?

never have i looked forward to university so much... is that a good thing?

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host