New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
gold membership
2001-07-22
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

okay, i've been splurging with my credit card. maybe it was the thunder/lightning storm that we had tonight. i love those, they're awesome.

but, i went and finally ordered a save ferris tank top. which all together, in canadian funds, is going to cost me forty bucks. i should just shoot myself right now. and then i went and got gold membership (which switched over in canadian funds, is going to cost me 46 bucks, grr). yay! of course it's too late for me to switch over my images (and of course envy.nu won't let me into my account), and i'm too tired to think of a diaryring to start. so all that will have to wait til like... i dunno. a day when i don't actually have to work. when's that... next wednesday? i have to be up to open the store this morning, so i don't even know why i'm up at all.

i'm telling you, it was the lightning =o) okay, definitely off to bed now.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host