New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
i wish something good would happen...
Tuesday, May. 21, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i'm glad i only have two more physio sessions this week... going to bed late and waking up early is not kind on my poor head.

my mother's new "father-in-law" died yesterday morning. he wasn't really her father-in-law, it was her boyfriend/common-law's father (even though she's still "married" to dad). anyway, she's all depressed about it, and i just remembered i was supposed to call her. frankly, i don't give a shit. he might have been important to her, but he sure as hell wasn't important to me. she needs to get her priorities straight before she wants me to back her up on everything she does. i'm 100% happy that she's living in another town with her psycho boyfriend rather than here making my life hell, but i do NOT want to be included in her sick little life. so i'd rather her keep me out of it.

my aunt in germany called today. she says she's going to pay my plane ticket to go to the wedding. now, you might think this kicks ass, but to me, it's a blessing in disguise. yes, she's going to save me 53,000 air miles and a few hundred dollars, but now i'm going to be in her debt. with MY ticket, i'd be able to waltz into her life for the wedding, and strut back to switzerland and do whatever i wanted. now, she's probably going to make me stay in germany for most of the trip and make me her little bitch. i don't know why i even accepted. *sigh* i guess it's the penny-pincher university student in me.

i was making a friendship bracelet for one of my friends tonight, and all of a sudden, i was brought back to seventh grade. there was this new girl at our school, and she was getting everyone's attention. i started talking to her, and i didn't know it at the time (and not until tonight) but i had the hugest crush on her. dawn devenny, ha. she wasn't even cute... she had a bob haircut, glasses, and no figure at all. but i wanted to be friends with her all the same. i even got the same glasses frames as her. damn, was i ever pathetic. anyway, she had this little bracelet thing on her schoolbag, and she knew i liked it. so one day, she gave it to me. i took it home and by looking at it, learned how to make them myself. i guess i owe my bracelet talent to her. i wonder where she is these days...

oh, and some little punks a.k.a. enemies to my brother and sister went TOO far the other night. they've done their little tricks like egging our house, sending over pizzas and taxis, making prank calls, etc. but last night, we heard my dog barking in the yard and had to chase them away. we didn't know what it was at the time, but when we tried to start the car, it wouldn't go. you know what those little fuckers did? they fucking put dirt in the gas tank! i wanna kill those little bastards! frankly, i want to kill my brother and sister for doing whatever they did to make these kids hate them so much as to punish our whole family. we've been two days without my car, and tomorrow it has to be towed, and then repaired. money lost because of those idiots. if i was anything but mature, i'd go over to their places and steal (and then sell) their bikes, make everyone spread rumours about them, and whatnot. dammit, why can't things work out decently for me?

anyway, damieon just got offline, so i think i'm going to head off to bed. i probably won't but at least i'm going to get my ass off the computer. and watch me some more "labryinth".

80's movies kick ass.

I'm wearing: baby tee, flared stretch-denim jeans, striped socks
I'm listening to: hold on *bif naked*
I'm thinking: damieon's a bitch

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host