New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
i wanna go home.
Sunday, May. 19, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i was going to log out and start my search for baby names, but then i read damieon's latest entry and felt the need to plug him. he can kick ass sometimes, i just wish he would stop being a fucker and send me all the songs we used to listen to in fredericton so i can yet again be in bliss.

so, baby names. no, not for me... for my friend, marilyn. she's around five months pregnant now, and after not hearing from her for around a month, she called me again last night. i asked her if she knew what sex the baby was, and she said yes. she wouldn't tell me at first because she didn't want me to blab to her friends (grrr on her, i don't even talk to them). but she agreed to tell me if i look up "cool" baby names for her and i agreed. i have a feeling this is going to be a daunting task. and i bet you she's also not going to like any of the names i pick out. friends can be picky people, yo.

my brother and sister are driving me CRAZY. they woke me out of my yummy sleep this morning, around 9 a.m. after i went to bed around 5 a.m. dad wasn't home so they felt the need to boost their swearing from every 20th word to every 3rd word. they were also screaming at the top of their lungs, throwing things at each other, hurting each other, and my brother was threatening to spill the beans about her doing drugs. i swear they're going to be the end of me. after everyone left for a road trip, i stayed home and cleaned up after their doggly asses. i also found a bunch of my stuff in my sister's room, which made me want to KILL her.

other than that, not much is new. i'm getting increasingly homesick for fredericton, and miss all my friends there. i miss living in my own space, under my own rules. i miss living somewhere that you don't hear eardrum-bursting yelling 24/7... hell, i even miss school.

i wanna go home.

I'm wearing: baby tee, flared windpants, butterfly socks
I'm listening to: some movie on the t.v.
I'm thinking: i can't WAIT until i can open up a new pair of contacts, my eyes are killing me.

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host